Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Kensington, North Melbourne, Brunswick, Carlton North, Parkville, Carlton.

Michael, Male, 21, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Michael, Male, 21

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Michael and I am in my final year studying Commerce at Melbourne Uni. I'm pretty easygoing with a broad range of interests. I'm originally from Adelaide and a big Crows fan but don't hold that against me. I'm pretty easy to please; I like hanging out, talking footy, and watching Jackie Chan movies.

I'm looking for a place in a share house, for 6 months or more. I've spent the last year living in a share house in Princes Hill so I'm across everything that comes with living with housemates (house upkeep, shared chores etc.). I'm not a big party animal, but am happy to join in on any house celebrations or a beer or two, here and there. I am house trained and able to cook - I've been told my spaghetti bolognese is somewhat above average. I'm also pretty happy to accommodate any of my housemates culinary input/needs. Look forward to hearing from you.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michael in one of these rentals