Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, West Wollongong.

Brad, Male, 27, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Brad, Male, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm primarily looking for a team-up to join myself and my current roommate in starting a new share house, however I am also considering available rooms in established flatshares. I'm an American that's been living in Wollongong for over 2 years now. I work full-time and also play football competitively. My roommate and I have gotten notice recently that our landlord will be looking to sell as our lease agreement is coming to a close. We're both pretty easy going and get along well. We're tidy and respectful, but not super imposing or unnecessarily strict with responsibilities. We've been pre-approved for a couple of residences in Wollongong near both beaches and close to the CBD. We're entertaining the idea of a third housemate to broaden our tenancy options. If you're keen on having a meet and greet and discussing some of the potential places, or have an available room, just shoot me a message.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Brad is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brad in one of these rentals