Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Crows Nest.

Alice, Female 36yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Alice, Female 36yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Alice, I am an Italian 36 years old professional working full time as an Exhibition Manager in the CBD. I have been living in Australia for nearly two years and I am on a Permanent Residence visa through my job.

I have been sharing for over 17 years, in Milan (10 years), London (5 years), Melbourne (6 months), Sydney (2 years).

I am looking for a new place where I can feel safe and at home. The most important thing in a house for me is mutual respect, friendly environment, privacy, cleanness and tidiness.

My interests are international cultures and languages (I speak Italian, English, Spanish and Portuguese fluently), philosophy, movies and literature. I love being active; I commute by bike, I do yoga and (try to) meditate; I also enjoy (struggling at) rock climbing.

I really hope I can find like-minded, honest and clean people I can enjoy living with. <3

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Alice is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.