Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Thornbury.

Henry, Male, 20, $225, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Henry, Male, 20

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey all!

I am searching for a clean house filled with lovely people to live in. I would love to live somewhere around the Fitzroy area as that is where I work (in retail) and go to uni (studying interior design). It is also where I go to yoga and where my boyfriend lives (everything great is north side!!).

To give you an idea of what I'm like I am basically a 40yo woman trapped in a 20yo guy's body. I love houseplants, gardening, cooking, yoga, meditating (don't worry I'm not a full blown hippy - I still have good hygiene), trashy tv, dogs, and going out for dinner with friends. I am super tidy and respectful when it comes to shared spaces, and would love to live with like-minded people.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Henry

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Henry is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Henry in one of these rentals