Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Varsity Lakes, Robina.

Michelle, Female, 23, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Michelle, Female, 23

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi everyone, It's Mats and Michelle here! We are currently looking for somewhere close to Robina. We both work full time, Mats works for his family business and i work in the organic's Industry. We are very chilled, motivated and passionate about what we do, we like to keep quiet and I like to keep myself reserved most of the time. We are both very genuine, reliable and trustworthy. I have an Italian background and mats is full danish.. So we are both European. We are both very spiritual, and we like to stay healthy and happy :) Our party days are well and truly over, we do however enjoy having the occasional drink. Rent is never an issue as we can either have that paid online or by cash. (given a receipt) We love to cook, and we love having our own space. We are both very friendly but have very busy lives. We do tend to keep to ourselves.
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Michelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.