Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach, Gold Coast.

Sydney, Female 18yrs, $160, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Sydney, Female 18yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I am a young American traveler currently in Australia for a working holiday. I am very tidy and am not interested in having crazy parties at my flat. I enjoy cooking and eating healthy food, and would love to get to know some new people. I do not smoke and I am pet friendly. I am planning to be working full time locally. I love the beach and live a very active lifestyle, and really enjoy exploring new places. I would love to live with likeminded people and I am happy to stay with someone hoping to improve their English! My preferred length of stay is listed at three months, but that is flexible as I do not have any concrete plans.

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Sydney is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Broadbeach QLD 4218
Gold Coast QLD 4217
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.