Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Mel, Female 28yrs, $250, No children and Non-Smoker

Mel, Female 28yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

hiya everyone,

London born, Jamaican heritage moved of London after that Brexit nonsense.

Will be working on Collins street at a finance company. I don't know anyone in Melbourne so would be good to live with sociable people to explore Melbourne and Australia with, but equally people who like their own space.

I've been here since 1st August and currently staying on collins street.

Would prefer to live with professionals of a similar age group. I'm not a smoker, love cats and am a gym-goer. I do some form of exercise at least 4-5 times a week.

I'm generally up for anything and will try everything at least once. I love to travel and will be exploring Australia and the surrounding areas in the next two years. Something I'm looking forward to and have always dreamed of.

In an ideal world the next place I live in should have some outdoor space, garden balcony (even better if my room has a balcony so i can sit out there and remind myself why i left my family behind ) and I'd like my own bathroom.

I've got a32in smart tv, george foreman, full cutlery set(about 60 pieces haha), kettle -I basically brought all my kitcken wares)

Looking forward to meeting you guys


Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Mel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Middle Park VIC 3206
Melbourne VIC 3000
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Southbank VIC 3006
South Yarra VIC 3141
Collingwood VIC 3066
Elwood VIC 3184
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Docklands VIC 3008
Albert Park VIC 3206
Brunswick VIC 3056
Richmond VIC 3121
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.