Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Richmond, Cremorne, Windsor, Prahran, South Yarra, Abbotsford, Collingwood.

Chris, Male, 27, $230, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Chris, Male, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Chris! I am 27, working full-time for a government department in the area of law and economics in the Melbourne CBD.

I am easy going, social, clean and reliable with paying rent and bills. I'm hoping to find friendly and easy going housemates that like to have a chat while grabbing a coffee or having a meal/drink at times. It would be great to find a place that is more like a home than just a place to stay.

I enjoy brunch, yoga, AFL, going for runs, cafes/restaurants, movies and going to events/shows/exhibitions. I am starting to learn Spanish and having a go at salsa. After work and on the weekends, I like to catch up with friends and keep busy, but at times relax at home.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Chris is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chris in one of these rentals