Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Candy, Female 25yrs, $250, No children and Non-Smoker

Candy, Female 25yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

25 years old, single (very single), just got my first car, second time living out of home and on what seems to be a reverse effect diet.

I'm a full time student and work full time - I've been told this makes me responsible. I'm clean, pay bills on time and own a cat. He's 8 months old, his name is Possum - he's desexed, microchipped, toilet trained ect.

I love hanging out with friends and going out - having flatmates who like having a casual drink together would be a plus!

I plan to ride my bike to work (South Brisbane). Since having a car this hasn't happened.

I have some furniture - a bed , flatscreen, entertainment system, tv entertainment unit, two seater couch with ottoman, bedroom furniture... but can easily put in storage if not needed.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Candy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Spring Hill QLD 4000
Toowong QLD 4066
Fairfield QLD 4103
Teneriffe QLD 4005
Milton QLD 4064
Hawthorne QLD 4171
West End QLD 4101
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
Red Hill QLD 4059
Indooroopilly QLD 4068
Paddington QLD 4064
Morningside QLD 4170
Bulimba QLD 4171
Saint Lucia QLD 4067
New Farm QLD 4005
Newstead QLD 4006
Auchenflower QLD 4066
Highgate Hill QLD 4101
Norman Park QLD 4170
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.