Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nicolo, Male, 21, $270, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nicolo, Male, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

August 25th

About me

I am Nicoló from Milano I am 21 and i am looking for a place to stay where i can find interesting people that i can share some knowledge with.
I got a scholarship to study business at Rmit, i am also working for a startup part time.
In my free i love doing anything related with expanding my mind so meditation guitar piano reading and everything that is about learning.
I love spending time outdoors as well always down to do some sports or hiking
Hope i can meet you and share some great ideas and experience together.
I am clean and tidy person i have respect for other space and i like to keep things clean ad tidy.
Let me know if we can arrange for an inspection anytime soon.
Thank you very much
What can i say, i learnt to cook well from my lovely mum so if you dont wanna lose the opportunity to share the flat with a great chef write me soon ahaha

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Nicolo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Nicolo on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Nicolo
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Nicolo in one of these rentals