Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Potts Point, Centennial Park, North Bondi, Clovelly, Rose Bay, Double Bay, Darling Point, Bondi Beach, Woollahra, Bronte, Bellevue Hill.

Joanne, Female 36yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Joanne, Female 36yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm a Sydney girl born and bred, working in Financial Services. I love my friends, the outdoors and staying healthy. I am a considerate, neat and happy person and home is my sanctuary. A place to come home and relax after a busy day. I have looked a getting my own place but actually prefer to have company at home. I've recently ended an engagement and excited about a fresh start! I'm looking for a flatmate who is similarly considerate and happy with their lives and looking to create a warm home.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Joanne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Rose Bay NSW 2029
Bronte NSW 2024
North Bondi NSW 2026
Bellevue Hill NSW 2023
Potts Point NSW 2011
Darling Point NSW 2027
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Woollahra NSW 2025
Clovelly NSW 2031
Double Bay NSW 2028
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.