Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Chippendale, Parramatta, Newtown, Bondi, Surry Hills, The Rocks, Bondi Beach, Potts Point, Cronulla, Sydney.

Sydney, Female, 23, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sydney, Female, 23

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I've always been the kind of person who hated filling out the "who are you" or "why would you be great for _____" sections for anything, mostly because I feel that others can judge us better than we can judge ourselves. But hey, I'll give it a shot.

I'm a twenty-two year old student from Canada who's now been travelling and working abroad for the last thirteen weeks and the longest part of my trip will spent in Australia.

Through my travels and other activities I've had to live not only on my own but with other people before and believe that this is a great asset in itself.

Beyond that I'm very organized and try to keep things tidy around the house (minus my own room, but that's pretty common for most women), I cook almost every single day and have no problem contributing to groceries, funds, etc. I have a sparkling sense of humour and can spend my time both alone as well as with other people.

I also try to avoid conflicts, but in the cases where they happen, I deal with it as maturely as possible and try to talk things out rather than act petty and immature. On top of that I'm ax extremely honest and outgoing person who will be the perfect "mother hen" on those rare nights out - I always put others before myself and as much as this can be a fault sometimes, I wouldn't change it for anything.

I love animals, having three pets back home who I miss more than anything and classic movies are my best friend.

I suppose I could go on a bit more about myself, but, the truth is words can only express so much.

If you think I'm what you're looking for in a roommate or someone to start a new share home with, then please, hit me up either on Facebook or via my cell phone.

Cheers!

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Homestay

Sydney is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sydney in one of these rentals