Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wavell Heights, Gordon Park, Kedron, Stafford Heights, Chermside West, Chermside, Everton Park.

Anna & Trent, 22-26

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Hi! My name is Anna and my partner is Trent. I work full time as a Marketing Coordinator whilst he is a Carpenter. We spend our weekends watching TV shows, visiting the Sunshine Coast, seeing friends, taking our dog to the beach and drinking. Diesel is our 2 year old staffy x who loves people and doesn't destroy anything which is a bonus. We are moving out of our current rental on the 17th of October this year with the intention to sign a lease for a house closer to the city (Everton Park, Stafford, Gordon Park, Chermside, Kedron, Wavell Heights).

We have a house full of furniture including a fridge, washing machine, dining table, couches, a TV, kitchen utensils, etc. so you don’t have to worry about furnishing the place.

We are potentially looking for a person or a couple to sign a lease with us. Preferably the house will have a deck/outside areas, two bathrooms and lots of places to park! We’re very social people but also like our space, and are looking for a clean housemate/s.

If you think you might have similar house goals/personality please contact us :)

Working full time
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Anna & Trent are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anna & Trent in one of these rentals