Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Camperdown, Pyrmont, Glebe.

Suman, Male 37yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Suman, Male 37yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a fulltime working professional, doing 9 to 6 in the city and dance Salsa/Bachata (National champion) in my spare time. When I am not dancing I am DJing or drumming (wont make noise in the house without prior arrangement with the housemates) :) . I have a very active social life and want to stay close to my dance studio (LDA in glebe) and work (Pitt Street/Darling Harbour) - hence my choice of suburbs.

I am clean without being a neat freak and prefer a place which makes me feel at home. I have lived in flat-shares for over 7 years and hence not knew to the norms and expectations of a flatmate and a flat share. I dance normally 3 to 4 times a week so will hardly be around on weekdays until later. I am always up for a friendly banter or a cheeky vino over the weekend when possible.

I have some furniture (almost new) including a bed and a sofa-bed, a 50 inch UHD TV, a microwave, all utensils, my DJ console, turntables and speakers so prefer something that's not furnished. Prefer separate bathrooms if feasible. I am also up for teaming up and taking a place together.

What am I looking for -
Very keen on sharing with only 1 flatmate. I ride a motorbike so I would require closed and secured parking. I am looking for someone who is clean, a professional by occupation, pay rent/bills on time, respects each other’s privacy but also open to do things together as flatties sometimes ? :) Thanks and hope to hear from you soon if you think you are the one! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Suman is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Glebe NSW 2037
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Camperdown NSW 2050
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.