Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Southbank, Brunswick, South Melbourne, South Yarra, Melbourne.

Natt, Female 26yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Natt, Female 26yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm from Bangkok, Thailand.
Personally, I have 2 modes; sometimes I'm quite extrovert. It means I love meeting new people and enjoy hanging out with friends. But, when I'm at home, I'm usually in a relax mode. So, I prefer a friendly-but-quiet atmosphere at home. I'm looking for a housemate that I can talk & share & drink beer at home together :)

I used to work in an advertising agency for over 3 years, and now I decide to quit my job and attend Work & Holiday program to broaden my views and enhance my work & life experience :) I hope to find good friends there and also get an opportunity to exchange our knowledges and fun experiences during the stay.

I'm now looking for a private room (preferably with a furnished room) in a shared house in Carlton, Brunswick, South Yarra, Southbank, and any others with convenient locations. Also, I'd love to meet housemates who are friendly, easy-going and respectful. :)

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Natt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.