Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Neutral Bay, Kirribilli, North Sydney, Crows Nest, Lane Cove.

Mel, Female, 35, $290, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Mel, Female, 35

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Respectful, friendly , mature professional with a very vibrant, warm & easy going personality . A bubbly people person who can relate & adapt easily to new environments & enjoys engaging with a diverse range of people. Enjoy the great outdoors & nature. Like to keep fit, healthy & active. A morning person who enjoys boxing, boot camp, FX , zumba , yoga, meditation & mindfulness . I have a very social lifestyle ( so out & about alot ) as enjoy weekends away , travelling & visiting my family up the coast. I have a passion & continual interest in health & wellness and like to embrace a wholesome approach to life. I value good food & nutrition ( fresh whole food ) & sharing life's experiences & adventures with family & friends .

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Mel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mel in one of these rentals