Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton North, Fitzroy North, Brunswick East, Thornbury, Northcote.

Vaughne, Female 25yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Vaughne, Female 25yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm a social and easygoing person who loves to keep busy with work, study and friends and my partner, but who also loves down time and relaxing in my own space.
I have lived in a number of share houses with both friends and randoms, so I am very good at being considerate and sharing a place with other people whilst keeping it clean and tidy- and also expect the people I live with to pull their weight and keep things equally as nice for me to live in.
I love to cook and make my house a home - a few vinos on the balcony whilst listening to music and sharing dinner or watching a movie on the couch is my ideal way to relax and unwind with housemates.
My ideal home is one where communication is open, and being able to have a laugh is essential.
I would also like to be able to have some of my friends over for dinner parties, but also not be living somewhere where people are coming and going all the time.
I am currently studying Naturopathy full time in Fitzroy and have just completed a Doula (birthing assistant) course - I also work part time in a Physio clinic - so health and wellbeing is important to me.
Looking to share a place with one or two others for 6+ months - Male or Female of any sexuality

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

Carlton North VIC 3054
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Thornbury VIC 3071
Northcote VIC 3070
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.