Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Geelong, Redan, Ballarat Central, Alfredton, Wendouree, Sebastopol, Ballarat.

Miranda, Female 19yrs, $190, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Miranda, Female 19yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey, my name is Miranda. I currently live at home in Ballarat.
Im currently 19 years old but will be turning 20 late this year.

I study down at GORDON TAFE at Geelong Insitute 2 days a week. I also have a job at Bunnings Ballarat.

This is my first time moving out of home, i have been to a few rental places beforehand to look with a good mate of mine,

I am friendly, quiet, easy going and i keep to myself.
Im not a very party person. As i dont go out much.
I am creative by taking photography shots of nature etc. and i also love to cook at times too.

I volunteer at a animal shelter and love it with a passion.

Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Whole properties for sharing

Miranda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Redan VIC 3350
Alfredton VIC 3350
Wendouree VIC 3355
Sebastopol VIC 3356
Ballarat VIC 3350
Geelong VIC 3220
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.