Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Cranbourne, Melbourne, Ormond, Frankston, Clayton.

Brittany, Female 20yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Brittany, Female 20yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello friends!
My name is Brittany and im looking for somewhere to call home for me and my jungle python hokkien. i work hospitality, looking for something close to public transport, preferably a train station.
I'm fairly social i love to have group dinners and drinks but i also take days just to nap and hang out in my own company.
I'm incredibly laid back and accepting of all people (and pets)!
Some more things about me:
I'm a artist so i lovd to paint and draw i also practice tattooing as i used to work in the industry.
I love travel! I love to work in animal conservation, trying to do my part to help animals in need!
Hoping to find likeminded people to move in with so if i sound like a good fit to you feel free to message me anytime. ๐Ÿ˜

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Brittany is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Ormond VIC 3204
Frankston VIC 3199
Cranbourne VIC 3977
Melbourne VIC 3000
Clayton VIC 3168
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.