Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Templestowe, Doncaster, Research, Hurstbridge, Eltham, Montmorency, Diamond Creek, Greensborough.

Laura, Female, 30, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Laura, Female, 30

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am self-sufficient and independent. I love making new friends and enjoy company as well as time alone. I am clean, neat and eager to help!

I work for myself on a casual to part-time basis. I love hanging around the house and finding jobs to do. I'm mostly quiet and read a lot, but love to dance and sing to music when the time is right.
I'm very respectful of other people and ensure everyone feels safe.
I don't have any pets with me but would love to own a cat at some point, given that it is welcomed by everyone.
I love other people's pets too!
I would love to house hunt with someone, preferrably 1-2 others. Thanks!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Laura in one of these rentals