Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, North Sydney, Tempe, Petersham, Parramatta, Enmore, Chippendale, Erskineville, Newtown.

Pragati, Female, 24, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Pragati, Female, 24

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, we are two students looking for TWO rooms in a flatter/house-share. Architects by profession, we are from India. both working part-time, we are looking for a place to live around university of Sydney. I am a 24 yr old female, neat-freak and pretty easy to live with. I love cooking, travelling and reading. i don't own any pets. My friend, 24 yr old male, is a fun-loving friendly guy who likes to explore city over the weekends and loves to cook occasionally. We like socialising but also understand that everyone likes time to themselves!!
so if you have a place in your house for us or are someone who is ready to team up for renting a new place, message me right away!!

Working part time
Student
Backpackers
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Pragati is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Pragati in one of these rentals