Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Brunswick East, Kensington, North Melbourne, Collingwood, Carlton, Carlton North, Princes Hill, Parkville, Fitzroy.

Anja, Female 22yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Anja, Female 22yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hey future flatmate(s)!
I'm Anja from the beautiful city of Vienna and got the once-in-a-lifetime chance of doing an exchange semester at the University of Melbourne, where I'll be studying English, mostly focusing on Literature and Drama.

As I'm interested in literature, I'm a real bookworm, however I'm also very fond of good films, theatre and poetry slams. Also, I'm an active person (whenever I'm not reading), so quite the opposite of a couch potatoe ;) I love to go out, explore new cities, travel, cook and bake. I'm a real foodie, like really!
I also like to keep fit and do sports, such as yoga, swimming, football, etc. and sometimes search for the adrenaline kick (for instance trough bungee jumping) ;)
I can be quite talkative, but also have quiet phases and am very respectful of other people's lifestlyes and privavy and can adapt to whatever your housing rules are :)

I'll be in Melbourne from the 14th of July and bursting with energy to set up interviews and get to know you!


PS: If you want to know me better, you can check out my Couchsurfing profile:

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation

Anja is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Princes Hill VIC 3054
Kensington VIC 3031
Carlton North VIC 3054
Parkville VIC 3052
Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Melbourne VIC 3000
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.