Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fortitude Valley, West End, New Farm, Kangaroo Point, Spring Hill, East Brisbane.

Claire, Female 22yrs, $190, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Claire, Female 22yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey potential housemate!

I am a friendly gal looking for a place somewhere funky and close to the city. Love it when my home looks beautiful/organised. I am pet-less, however love animals and would be over joyed if the placed I moved to had one.

Interested in health/fitness, donuts, animals and I have a small obsession with avocados. I'm a professional full time worker, so I need peace and quiet throughout the week. Chilled out on the weekends, so definitely not looking for a party house. Big fan of my own personal space, but I do enjoy socialising through cooking the occasional meal together (Mexican pls) and laughing over silly memes.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Claire is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

New Farm QLD 4005
Spring Hill QLD 4000
West End QLD 4101
East Brisbane QLD 4169
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.