Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Andi Saskia, Female, 20, $170, No children, Smoker, and LGBT+

Andi Saskia, Female, 20

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I'm Saskia!

I am half Indonesian half Netherlands and just moved to Melbourne around 6 months ago. Currently studying photography at Deakin University, Burwood. Hopefully will find a job soon because I want to get more experience here (and also extra money :D). But I can pay the rent 3 months in advance just to be safe.

I am an outgoing and (maybe extra) friendly person. I enjoy music, movies, cook (I would to cook for you sometimes), and drinking on my spare times. I have an ukulele so we can have a jam together. And I also like to dye my hair so if you want to dye your hair I can help you with that! I like to go out to festivals/concerts and go out to clubs on weekend. But I will not smash into the house at 5 in the morning and destroy the kitchen.

I'm looking for a fun&chill place. I will take of my living space and will not disturb your privacy. It will be great if the place is pet friendly. I'm willing to pay $850 per month. I'm a smoker but more than happy to some outside.

Student
No children
Smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Andi Saskia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Andi Saskia in one of these rentals