Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Gregory Hills, Oran Park, Camden, Narellan, Mount Annan, Harrington Park.

Donald, Male, 24, $250, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Donald, Male, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm working fulltime as a warehouse storeman. I work regular hours on weekdays but may come home late. then i usually chill at home or sometimes go out if theres anything on. On weekends depending if theres anything on i'm usually out and about or chilling at home.

I'm a friendly, social, relaxed guy who likes to have a laugh and easy to get along with. I am very considerate and respectful of others. Although i am pretty social i do enjoy my privacy. I'm a pretty tidy person and willing to do my share of cleaning/chores or just clean up after myself whatever the arrangement. :)

I'm hoping to find a nice place with other easy going,tidy,respectful and trustworthy people. Hopefully housemates that in time will become good mates.

fast internet preferred as i like to play online games and stream netflix.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Donald is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Donald in one of these rentals