Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee.

Shantel, Female 31yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Shantel, Female 31yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm a hairstylist from Adelaide so straight off the bat I'm good to live with because I can whip you up a sweet braid, a fresh cut and if your lucky maybe even a colour.
I'm neat, Independent, friendly and pretty darn happy. I clean up after myself, and I'll even put the bin out.
If I break your stuff I replace it, and I like the same vice versa.
I'm new to Sydney, so I like to make new friends, but I also don't need you to feel like you have to baby sit me.

I love a wine in the sun, a housemate cook up, and to rip up the dance floor. In saying that, hang overs ruin me nowadays plus I can think of better ways to spend my Sunday, so sadly im not the party animal I used to be.

i enjoy living with like minded people that all let eachother be themselves, come and go as we please, and live in a functioning humble home that at the end of the day, I look forward to coming home to.

Room must haves
- Double size
- built ins
- Possibly furnished
- Definately not shared

House must haves
- Some form of parking on street or off
- Housemates that don't want to be a hermit and are friendly
- Can't live in anything tiny with very little sunlight
- Happy people

Any questions hit me up!

Shan 😊

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Shantel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.