Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, South Yarra, Brighton, Fitzroy, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Saint Kilda, Elwood.

Samantha, Female, 29, $240, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Samantha, Female, 29

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi There, my name is Samantha, I'm easy going, enjoy working out and living a relatively healthy lifestyle. My roomy has just purchased a house so I have a spare room in leafy Elwood 2 bedroom villa. I am looking for someone to move on from the 15th Oct so please message me if you are keen to check out the place! Wouldn't say no to a few bevvys after work and on the weekend, especially if others are keen to hang out too! I'm a pretty good cook so don't mind doing a family dinner every now and then, I'm a frequent traveller so don't be surprised if I am not home for 4-6 weeks of the year. I am clean and tidy and respectful but also know that not everything can be organised 100% of the time so I'm not fussed about having some mess if we are busy. I love listening to music and see myself as slightly creative so you'll catch me sometimes drawing or writing in my room. I understand personal space and alone time is sometimes needed but do want a friend roomy not just someone to live in the same house with. Thanks!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Samantha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Samantha in one of these rentals