Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Northcote, Parkville, Carlton North, Carlton, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Laura, Female 26yrs, $210, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Laura, Female 26yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Laura!

I'm 26 and currently studying development studies at uni part time. When I'm not studying at uni I'm also working there.

I've recently moved from Canberra and am enjoying getting to know Melbourne and explore all of its nooks and crannies.

I'm looking for a long term place that's more like a home :) I'm always up for a chat or cheese and wine nights with housemates, but also enjoy down time. I'm into cooking, binge watching tv shows and yoga. I consider myself down to earth, easy going and open minded. I've been in the share housing world for 6 years and am clean and considerate (basically a share house connoisseur).

Feel free to contact me if you have any further questions :)

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Preferred locations

Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Northcote VIC 3070
Brunswick VIC 3056
Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066
Carlton North VIC 3054
Parkville VIC 3052
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.