Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray, Prahran, Balaclava, Elwood, Saint Kilda.

Michael, Male, 50, $200, No children, Smoker, and LGBT+

Michael, Male, 50

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Flatmates world! I am an older laid back easy going guy, well travelled and enjoy the life experiences. I am a very considerate housemate and clean up after myself. Always leave the communal areas in a standard required when sharing. I not a party pig, preferring small intimate get togethers. When inspired I am a great cook and come with my own Webber gas BBQ. I drive a ute and also have a hoverboard. (my Vespa is in mothballs in the country, my 13 year old cat named PIkelet is keeping her eye on it.) I have been travelling since I sold my flat in Clayton south last August, now it's time to get back to routine etc. I have enough furniture (in storage) to fill a 1 bedroom flat, if required, including upside down fridge, front loading washing machine, dryer etc.

Working part time
No children
Smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Michael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Michael in one of these rentals