Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nina, Female 28yrs, $185, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Nina, Female 28yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi everybody! I'm looking for a private room in Melbourne until January 15th 2017. I prefer the areas mentioned below but I'm open to all nice and safe areas that have good public transport connections. I graduated as a teacher two years ago and I decided I want to see the world a little bit before starting to make a career back home in Finland.

As a person I'm easy going, respectful to others and I treat the apartment like it's my own. I have experience of sharing house with others so I understand what it's about :) I have two jobs here in Melbourne (I work part time as a teacher and part time in hospitality) and I also have a monthly income from Finland for renting out my own apartment in Helsinki.

Please note, that I smoke but only outside the house.

So, if you have an accommodation for me, I'll be happy to come and introduce myself in person and do an inspection :)

Thanks for reading my ad! I hope to hear from you soon!


Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Coburg VIC 3058
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Elwood VIC 3184
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Preston VIC 3072
Richmond VIC 3121
Brunswick VIC 3056
Northcote VIC 3070
Collingwood VIC 3066

Contact Nina
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message