Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place
Kara & Jared, 31-36, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kara & Jared, 31-36

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Hi, I'm Jared (sure it says I'm Kara, but it lies!) myself and my girlfriend Kara are looking for a place/room in the inner west Sydney area,, what to write next... What would you like to know of us? We have legs, and my mum thinks I'm cool- we play well with others, what else?
We are in our early 30s, both love movie/games nights and are both ex bar tenders so make some pretty mean cocktails!

I work as a science communicater traveling around Australia teaching kids about dinasours and the galexy (with puppets!) and a bunch of other cool stuff (so you don't even have to worry about me half the time ๐Ÿ˜œ) and Kara works for the justice department (well at the moment she's busy repairing her back from stupid injuries but shall be hopefully back keeping the community safe soon!)

We'd love to hear back from you and are happy to answer any question you can throw at us ๐Ÿ™‚ just not what is the air speed velocity of an unlaiden swallow ... unless of course you know if it's African or European!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kara & Jared are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Kara
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Kara & Jared in one of these rentals