Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kaurab Akhter , Male 27yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kaurab Akhter , Male 27yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

In general, I am a fun loving, chilled guy with a laid back persona and relatively busy lifestyle. I enjoy spending time with people who don't take life too seriously and are willing to have light hearted, banter filled conversations from time to time! I work in the professional services industry as a management consultant. Outside of work, I love travelling, food, hiking and sport. I play Cricket, Football and Futsal competitively, as well as Tennis socially. In my downtime, I like to try and learn new things such as a new dish, or reading about a new concept. In terms of home maintenance, I like the look and feel of having a clean and tidy living area, and take pride in being neat, tidy and organised at home.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kaurab is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Double Bay NSW 2028
Rosebery NSW 2018
Bondi NSW 2026
Bronte NSW 2024
Wolli Creek NSW 2205
Manly NSW 2095
Waterloo NSW 2017
Glebe NSW 2037
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Alexandria NSW 2015
Pyrmont NSW 2009

Contact Kaurab
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or