Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Vitria, Female 24yrs, $180, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Vitria, Female 24yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 31st

About me

I'm Indonesian Student Currently studying Commercial Cookery at TAFE, So i will bring some food home and practice at home sometimes.
I am currently working part-time.
I would love to have social get-together time but sometimes i need time on my own.
I respect everyone's privacy and i hope my future housemate will do the same.

I am a dog-lover so i don't mind if you got dogs.
I would prefer a house/ flat near train station because i work on weekends so it's hard to get bus at night.
I practically work and Study everyday so i will be just home at night.

prefer CLEAN and TIDY house :)

Please don't message me if it's out of my budget! Thanks!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Vitria is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Ashburton VIC 3147
Ashwood VIC 3147
Clayton South VIC 3169
Glen Iris VIC 3146
Glen Waverley VIC 3150
Glen Huntly VIC 3163
Southbank VIC 3006
Malvern VIC 3144
Murrumbeena VIC 3163
Toorak VIC 3142
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Burwood VIC 3125
Docklands VIC 3008
Richmond VIC 3121
Clayton VIC 3168
Noble Park VIC 3174
Melbourne VIC 3000
Burwood East VIC 3151
Malvern East VIC 3145
South Yarra VIC 3141
Caulfield VIC 3162
Chadstone VIC 3148
Oakleigh VIC 3166
Huntingdale VIC 3166
Cheltenham VIC 3192
Carnegie VIC 3163
Springvale VIC 3171
Hughesdale VIC 3166
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.