Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield, Glen Huntly, Brunswick, Saint Kilda, Carnegie, Caulfield North, Malvern East.

Alli, Female 25yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Alli, Female 25yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I'm a recent graduate from Emily Carr University or Art and Design in Vancouver, BC. I'm here on contract work with Monash University for at least 3 months, and looking for a cool, cozy place to call home for a while.

I love cooking for friends, and would enjoy occasional roomie nights, but will mostly be working, wandering the city and off on my own adventures.
For anyone who gains knowledge from this - I'm a Leo and an INFJ. I'm basically a pretty laid back chick who likes to read and study, but also loves exploring and having a good time!

I'll be in Melbourne Aug 13 and am looking forward to meeting roomates before I move in.
Hope to meet you!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Alli is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Caulfield VIC 3162
Carnegie VIC 3163
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Brunswick VIC 3056
Glen Huntly VIC 3163
Malvern East VIC 3145
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.