Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Carindale, Newmarket, Chermside, Tarragindi, Annerley, Yeronga, Nundah.

Carly, Female, 30, $180, No children and Non-smoker

Carly, Female, 30

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!
I am looking to move out of my current place as i am ready for a change ๐Ÿ˜Š

A little about me:
I am 29, work full time and study. So I'm definitely not what you'd call rowdy. I'm clean, quiet, and respectful of others. I take pride in my home and would love to live with like minded people. I have a cat, Gizmo, who is quiet and spends literally 90% of the day sleeping so isn't a bother.
In my spare time (when it actually exists) i usually just chill at home, or I am at hockey. I also bake a mean cake!
While i do enjoy a chat, I'm happy if you prefer your own space as well.
I have furniture, etc but i am flexible with what happens with this.
Move date is pretty flexible as I have already found someone who can take over my lease and their move date is flexible too. So it should all be pretty easy! But I would probably just need a few weeks to sort everything out. I'd like to find somewhere long term as well.
Hope to hear from you soon!

Working full time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.