Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Stafford, Everton Park, Kelvin Grove, Milton, Bardon.

Kim, Female 28yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kim, Female 28yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm fairly quiet and a considerate housemate. I have lived with lots of different housemates and moved more times than I care to remember. So I'm very adaptable. I like my own space to just relax but I also enjoy having someone around to have a chat. Certainly enjoy the occasional Friday night wine and getting out of the house on a weekend. Definitely don't party too much anymore but I'm always up for a fun social activity.
I like to cook delicious meals and try to eat relatively healthy. Always cook too much so would love a housemate to share a family meal with a few nights a week.
Work full time Monday to Friday in Enoggera so looking to move closer to the office. I have sporting commitments 2 to 3 nights a week so wouldn't be hanging around all the time.
Would prefer a room not too small with a good sized wardrobe, and my own bathroom would rock, but honestly I'm pretty easy so not too picky.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Kim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Stafford QLD 4053
Everton Park QLD 4053
Bardon QLD 4065
Kelvin Grove QLD 4059
Milton QLD 4064
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.