Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clifton Hill, Fitzroy North, Brunswick East, Thomastown, Northcote.

Ryan, Male 25yrs, $200, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ryan, Male 25yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all, I'm Ryan, I'm a 25yo full time shift worker in the health industry. I'm a pretty easy going guy who enjoys some casual cycling, rock climbing and a night at the pub.

I've recently come home after a few months overseas and need a new place to live, ideally around Northcote and surrounding suburbs. Happy to join an existing house or create a new household, with one or two housemates.

On the rare moments I'm home I enjoy a bit of cooking and the odd glass of wine which I could ideally share from time to time with house mate/s. A social household is important to me however I enjoy and respect some time alone. I keep pretty clean around the house, I've been told I'm well house trained!

I've got some furniture and have open ended accommodation currently so I'm pretty flexible. If you're interested shoot me a message!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Ryan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Northcote VIC 3070
Thomastown VIC 3074
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.