Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Birchgrove, Rozelle, Balmain.

Vanessa, Female 28yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Vanessa, Female 28yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there,

My name is Vanessa, I'm a professional 28 year old, whom manages a creative dept within a Advertising Agency in North Sydney. Im pretty chilled and easy going. Looking for like minded professional people. Looking for a small household that is open to having a fortnightly cleaner, as I find it easier to do this when sharing and I have limited to time during the week due to work. Interests include, going to the theatre & seeing films, weekends aways (especially country escapes), travel, wine and loves a good political debate.

Im pretty flexible on move in dates from August into October (I'm looking for the right house to move into), also has some modern furniture, including a great 3 seater comfortable lounge, and two 1960's lookalike arm chairs with Ottoman, plus some outdoor furniture including a 4 burner BBQ.

Only want to view properties that are long term rentals. Happy to be put on a lease. Will also require parking on or off street parking is fine.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Rozelle NSW 2039
Balmain NSW 2041
Birchgrove NSW 2041
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.