Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Richmond, Cremorne, South Yarra, Saint Kilda.

Simone, Female, 30, $280, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Simone, Female, 30

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm looking for my own room to rent in a share house or apartment in Melbourne. I currently live in Richmond and would like to stay central-ish (happy to move south of the river too!) I'm looking for a room that has some bedroom furniture already in it (ideally a bed!) that is anywhere up to $280/week.

I'm 31 years old and work full-time in the IT/engineering space. I'm sociable, easy going and have heaps of house-sharing experience, so know how to cook, clean up after myself and pay rent and bills on time. I'm hoping to find a house share where people get on and enjoy doing the odd thing or two together.

PM me if you think I'd be a good fit for your place :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Simone is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Simone in one of these rentals