Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carrara, Parkwood, Molendinar, Ashmore, Labrador, Southport, Gold Coast.

Zach Nightingale, Male 20yrs, $160, No children and Non-Smoker

Zach Nightingale, Male 20yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi everyone, I don't really like talking about myself but I'll try my best just so you can know a bit about me! I lived by myself since I was 16 so I am very independent, I've just recently moved from Toowoomba to the Gold Coast area as I will be going to Griffith next semester to study. I'm very easy going, I love to meet new people and socialise with them! I do have a dog, she is a mini dachshund and she's not noisy or anything, she just wants to be around you all the time and is just a generally loving little companion. I love keeping active (gym) and I'm always up for new things! I own a fair bit of furniture and house necessities as well which is always a bonus!

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Zach is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Gold Coast QLD 4217
Parkwood QLD 4214
Molendinar QLD 4214
Southport QLD 4215
Labrador QLD 4215
Carrara QLD 4211
Ashmore QLD 4214
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.