Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Collingwood, Carlton, South Yarra, Northcote, Fitzroy, Brunswick.

Frederik, Male, 24, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Frederik, Male, 24

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Frederik and I’m looking for a permanent place to stay in Melbourne. I’m 24 years old, from Denmark and currently living in Collingwood. I’ve arrived in Melbourne quite recently and I’m here as a part as my Master’s in Economics.

I would describe myself as pretty down to earth, and I hope to find a place where we can share a dinner and a bottle of wine every now and then. Some of my interests are: football, riding my fixed-gear bike, a good cup of coffee, running, going to galleries. I like cooking, though I’m not a big fan of the whole New Nordic cuisine.

I've lived with several Danish and international students at my apartment in Copenhagen so I am used to sharing a house.

Frederik

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Frederik is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Frederik in one of these rentals