Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Laura, Female 29yrs, $200, No pets, No children, and Smoker

Laura, Female 29yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Heyheyy,
I am a in a hunt of a new cool place to live with awesome people ASAP!
Friendly and social people only, who want to be friends and not just roommates :)
Ideally I want to be walking distance to the beach,but with good people & a suitable room I can consider being a bit further.
I work full time, do photography and can cut hair as well...and wait until you taste my protein balls!
I've travelled for 11 years, so am used to meeting new people and am very adaptable, hence why I would prefer a social & single household,sorry couples :)
I enjoy privacy & hang out in my room a lot, but I also like movie nights and the occasional drink.
I do not own any furniture so Ideally I need a furnished place, or at least a bed/mattress.
Am looking for rooms with private bathrooms ONLY,sorry.

Please don't hesitate to shoot me a message, can move straight away as I am not on a lease at the moment!
Also keen to team up to get a new place, if you are serious and can pay a bond get in touch there are some great houses around.

PS- I am honestly soo easy going so no strict ass boring people that get irritated when you breathe too heavily,who are used to living alone and don't like sharing,but just do it for the money.
:)

No share rooms,eeek.

Thanks,
Laura.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Laura is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Laura on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Laura
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or