Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Peter, Male 45yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Peter, Male 45yrs

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Jan 1st

About me

I am a part time background actor and model who enjoys camping, fishing, four wheel driving, ITF Taekwondo, Khor Tai Chi, fitness training (also a Master Fitness Trainer) and will be studying acting on the Gold Coast full-time in first half of 2017.

Married with no kids or pets, my wife will remain in our Bundaberg home until she is able to move to a new place on the Gold Coast or East/South East of Brisbane at which point I will move there too. Due to being married I will occasionally travel up to Bundaberg of a weekend to be with my wife and on occasions she will travel down to stay with me so on the odd occasion the room has to be able to accommodate us both.

Two vehicles, an SUV and a motorcycle.

Will need own bathroom and would prefer shelter for the SUV with safe shelter for the motorcycle being a must.

Chasing a place with a decent yard, hopefully a shed too. I would like to be able to have indoor/outdoor area to train to maintain fitness if at all possible.

Airconditioning is a must in the bedroom and preferably throughout the premise.

Non-smoker and will not tolerate living with smokers. Rare drinker and non-religious.

Note, do not need full-time accommodation until late 2016, early 2017, however am happy to meet people prior to then to start arranging accommodation for me and perhaps to have intermittent accommodation as I continue to spend a week or so at a time filming at the Gold Coast and elsewhere until the end of the year.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent

Peter is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.