Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Meryl and Robin, 26-28yrs, $300, No children and Smoker

Meryl and Robin, 26-28yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a social, neat and friendly couple, looking to rent a room (preferably ensuite) close to the CBD. We met while pursuing our masters from The University of Queensland and are now heading to start our full time jobs in Melbourne. We're looking to move in by the 26th of July.
Robin (french and a great cook) and I (Indian with zero IT skills) also have a beautiful Russian Blue cat named Kaya. :) She is super friendly and well trained.
We hope to move into a house with people who enjoy a drink once in a while but also enjoy some quiet time.
We'd be happy to talk to you via skype/facetime before we move in. We'll be driving in from Brisbane on the 24th of July and will arrive in melbourne (and hopefully in the room in your house) on the 26th of July. :)

Working full time
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Meryl is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.