Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Randwick, Bondi Junction, Coogee, Kensington.

Nico, Male, 25, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nico, Male, 25

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!
My name is Nico, I'm almost 25 years old and I'm a student coming from Germany for a semester abroad at UNSW. I'd describe myself as a very open, simple and funloving person, whom others consider as pleasant, sincere and friendly too. I already have a lot of flat/house share experiences, having lived in with various people over the past 5 years in various locations and countries. What makes it easy for others to live with me, is that I'm really uncomplicated in all terms, that I can adapt to behaviours/rules, I'm tidy and clean and most important that I'm a very social person who seeks to connect with people.
If you want to get to know me please let me know!
Thank's!

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Nico is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nico in one of these rentals