Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Skye and Bobo, 26yrs, $360, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Skye and Bobo, 26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 weeks

Move date


About us

We're looking for a room with a bed, desk and wardrobe (if there's a window in the room would be better)for 2 people around $200~360 per week included bills and have good location. (If you agree, we can live in one room even there's only a single bed.)
Hopefully, less than 15 mins to go to the station or market by walk, less than 30 mins go to CBD by train or bus.

We're Bobo and Skye. We both come from Taiwan and work in Bundaberg now. We're easy going, friendly, respectful and simple people who like cooking and sharing foods. But don't worry about the mess, we'll always keep the kitchen clean after we use it. We love to hang out, explore this beautiful city or watch movie on weekend.

If we match the housemate/flatmate you want, please contact us.
Line ID: c.h.y.skye

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Skye is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.