Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Albion, Saint Albans, Coburg.

Shaheeda, Female 33yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Shaheeda, Female 33yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 14th

About me

A nice and sociable lady who has just moved to Melbourne. Although i can carry a conversation and am open to all topics, I am also observant and sensitive and will be able to identify if there is a need for time alone. In all honesty, even I time to myself too but of course I am not anti-social in any way :)

I do love fitness and eating healthy, but my weight and I seem to have this love-hate relationship *lol* I have a sweet tooth and do love to bake and do cook at times. And it would be nice to share a meal or have someone who has an equally sweet tooth too!

I am not really a big meat eater and I dont drink or smoke so that means you can be rest assured that the house will still smell lovely after a long day at work/school.

A self-confessed neat freak, well not that extreme, I keep the house clean and tidy and wouldn't mind doing household chores too.

I will have family members visiting me one or twice a year and i do have friends who may also drop by for a meal and tea (more tea than coffee person) However, fret not as being mature and responsible, I wouldnt think of encroaching into my housemate's space and turning the house upside-down.
I am not a party animal and on the contrary love peace, quiet and sounds which are pleasant to the ears (''p)

I have yet to explore the city but am looking forward to do so. If you are someone like me and into good,clean and silly fun, we could start a beautiful friendship.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Shaheeda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Albion VIC 3020
Coburg VIC 3058
Saint Albans VIC 3021
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.