Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hampton, South Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Albert Park, Sandringham, Brighton.

Will & Lae, 24, $320, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Will & Lae, 24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hey guys,

My partner and I are relocating to Melbourne for work in August and are hoping to find ourselves a new place with a great housemate or two.
Both 24 years old, I (Laearna) will be working as a mechanical engineer and Will is a naval architect who will be working remotely for a company in NZ.

We are friendly people who like to laugh, get outdoors for adventures, spend nights out with friends or simply stay in with our best buddy netflix. Will loves spearfishing, kite-surfing, brewing ginger beer and cooking delicious masterpieces. Laearna likes playing netball, escaping the city for beach road trips and, of course, eating delicious masterpieces.
We are clean, respectful and easygoing housemates and have both lived together and in share houses before.

We would ideally like to team up with another couple or some friends and find a place to lease together but would also happily slip into an existing share house if someone was willing to take us.

Please get in touch if you think we would get along :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Will & Lae are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Will & Lae in one of these rentals