Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Rushcutters Bay, Darling Point, Darlinghurst, Paddington, Edgecliff, Double Bay.

Josh, Male 27yrs, $430, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Josh, Male 27yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$430pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey hey kids,

A little about me.

Working full time in project management. I work in Newcastle 2/3 days a week so I won't be around all of the time. Outside of work (yawn) I like wine and socialising, and discussing travel for which I probably won't undertake. I generally have a habit of buying homewares when I'm hungover, and from this, you will benefit immensely (latest was a fully auto coffee machine... coffee frappes are the best)

I'm also single ... *tear* so I don't have someone else hanging off me around the house!

I'm clean and tidy, but don't mind a bit of noise around the house and a social gathering here and there. I believe in a home, so more the merrier. Definitely open to meeting new people and socialising, vs just living in a bedroom.

I am moving out of a 4 bedroom terrace, so looking for something slightly smaller, like 2 or 3 bedrooms.

I would prefer something modern and nice, and I need parking for my car.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Josh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Double Bay NSW 2028
Woollahra NSW 2025
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Darling Point NSW 2027
Paddington NSW 2021
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.