Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Curtin, Deakin, Mawson, Woden, Phillip, Scullin, Turner, Latham, Bruce, Belconnen, Aranda.

Jasper, Male 21yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jasper, Male 21yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a first year student at the University of Canberra and am studying Software Engineering. Originally from the United States, I moved to Australia a year ago, as I have family here and I am enraptured by the beautiful nature and great lifestyle in Australia.
My hobbies include foreign languages (Russian and Polish), baking, reading, and lots of bicycling.

I'm a tidy person and I love cooking dinners, including delicious desserts. I'm looking for a place either near UC or Deakin. I will be starting work in Deakin at SAP in two weeks.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jasper is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Woden ACT 2606
Scullin ACT 2614
Turner ACT 2612
Mawson ACT 2607
Phillip ACT 2606
Latham ACT 2615
Belconnen ACT 2617
Curtin ACT 2605
Deakin ACT 2600
Bruce ACT 2617
Aranda ACT 2614
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.